7 + 3 =

Lari Raitavuo

Toiminnanjohtaja

lari.raitavuo@gmail.com

040 1895883

Jonna Lipponen

Viestintä- ja tapahtumakoordinaattori

jonnalipp@gmail.com

050 3410931

Hallitus:

Mari Mäki

Puheenjohtaja

mari.johanna.maki@gmail.com

050 4440310

Noora Keskievari

Jäsen

noora@oneminddogs.com

040 5116555

Johannes Hanhirova

Jäsen

johannes.hanhirova@shs.fi

040 1602668

Toni Rantanen

Varapuheenjohtaja

toni.rantanen@triuvare.fi

050 4311381

Kalle Saarikannas

Jäsen

kalle@saarikannas.com

044 0930131

Marko Roukkula

Jäsen

marko.roukkula@midventum.fi

050 5980047

Future Board ry

Y-tunnus: 2732931-6

Lauttasaarentie 5a B13
00200 Helsinki

Verkkolaskutus:

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003727329316
Operaattori: OpusCapita Group Oy
Välittäjän tunnus: 003710948874

 

PDF-tiedostoiset laskut sähköpostitse osoitteeseen: