4 + 5 =

Lari Raitavuo

Toiminnanjohtaja

lari.raitavuo@gmail.com

040 1895883

Jonna Lipponen

Viestintä- ja tapahtumakoordinaattori

jonnalipp@gmail.com

050 3410931

Hallitus 2019-2020:

Toni Rantanen

Puheenjohtaja

toni.rantanen@triuvare.fi

040 5156731

Johannes Hanhirova

Jäsen

johannes.hanhirova@shs.fi

040 1602668

Eeva Solja

Jäsen

eeva.solja@kiilto.com

050 5020501

Kalle Saarikannas

Jäsen

kalle@saarikannas.com

044 0930131

Saana Tyni

Jäsen

saana@kotipuhtaaksi.fi

040 6093031

Marko Roukkula

Jäsen

marko.roukkula@midventum.fi

050 5980047

Future Board ry

Y-tunnus: 2732931-6

Lauttasaarentie 5a B13
00200 Helsinki

Verkkolaskutus:

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003727329316
Operaattori: OpusCapita Group Oy
Välittäjän tunnus: 003710948874

PDF-tiedostoiset laskut sähköpostitse osoitteeseen: