15 + 6 =

Lari Raitavuo

Toiminnanjohtaja

lari.raitavuo@gmail.com

040 1895883

Jonna Lipponen

Viestintä- ja tapahtumakoordinaattori

jonnalipp@gmail.com

050 3410931

Hallitus:

Reetta Keränen

Puheenjohtaja

reetta@persoona.fi

0400 300172

Mari Mäki

Varapuheenjohtaja, viestintävastaava

mari.maki@bm.com

050 4311381

Noora Keskievari

Jäsen

noora@oneminddogs.com

040 5116555

Toni Rantanen

Jäsen

toni.rantanen@triuvare.fi0

040 5156731

Ville Solja

Jäsen

ville.solja@kiilto.com

050 3295211

Jouko Salo

Jäsen

jouko.salo@hollming.fi

040 5262122

Future Board ry

Rauhankatu 11 B 28
00170 Helsinki